Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council currently consists of seven members.  They meet monthly with the Parish priest to discuss ways of encouraging and supporting parish ministries, to assist with meeting the pastoral needs of the parish community and to provide input on the future vision and direction of the parish. Parishioners are invited to submit items for discussion at each meeting.

The Parish Pastoral Council works closely with our priests and the various ministry leaders to provide support for parish initiatives and programmes and to encourage active involvement by as many parishioners as possible. The council holds an annual Ministry drive to promote the growth and development and all ministries.  A Parish newsletter is distributed quarterly per year. Current members of the Pastoral council are Anne Weeks (Chairperson), Dennis Hayman, Michael Dumlao, Stephanie Siaosi, Joseph Lattouf, Reuben Nool and Dympna Paterson ( Secretary).